For people who are having bad times their memorials are about good times that people gone shared with us. If have good times now the memorial could be about gratefulness of bad times past us and the sadness of those who were lost as a result.

Anyone who died somewhere else from shots did so, so that we wouldn’t have TO HEAR it HERE or have war here! They wouldn’t want to have died in vain, but people alive, whether veteran or not, make it seem like ‘all who die of guns, do so in vain,’ and WILL not stop threatening gloating with their guns !!! BASs awkward so …. How is anyone to feel free when the brave are dead? And the others are hiding in bushes with guns? How is that free?
Do I care who it is shooting on the other side of creek? I hope it brings them satisfaction that I can’t hate them in person. 📌 here’s a tack for their tires; when they run out of bullets they won’t be so brave. Why do the brave have to die?

Institution is calling you home 🗞 worthy to say, not so fast why do you think that burn barrels are also allowed in country. To burn the evidence of what the shooters shoot or the ones who don’t want to be shot at’s evidence. It’s a new one everyday. Who doesn’t understand the implications of survivorship.
If all you can afford is to keep on having a gun, YOU HAVE NOTHING, NADA, ZILCH, ZIP. You won’t be wearing those jeans anymore you ‘mean ignorant, fat person in Texas’! How is that… for something for everyone to remember, about shooting around my ‘home spa’ haha you will never get close to getting one now..

When I find ‘him’ you will know .. And you won’t be ‘him’!!

Do you know how much pain they are causing me, and everyone else, who has heart that can feel pain? How freaking ignorant are you? Just tie you to a chair and listen to yourself on tape as fair punishment? It is not the same, and when elements are involved that you thought I deserved?

Discover this birch tree! Torture is a Felony with a prison sentence, and when proven the richest involved will be charged according to joint and several liability!

The case is almost complete ✍ and the truth will come out, and your money or penniless Bullet maker won’t be talking for you, cause all you can apparently afford is a bullet or anything that causes negative energy? Sick. Time has a way of making the right ones pay. Ask anybody, playing stupid ultimately has NO rewards!

Kids? Parents pay?

http://www.usatoday.com/story/news/world/2016/05/30/boy-disappears-woods-punishment/85152106/

What ever you do, don’t come back kid. I cannot be responsible for what the bastards do. I tell on them and no one even cares. Puts boys in woods as what, a punishment? who’s punishment? Haha

Freaks teaching kids to use guns is error of your ways. If they don’t have a Purple Heart or nothing like it, they will not have respect for the law and our country. How dare you insert your criminal values, as right to protect self, when do nothing of sort!!

Pretty soon, I won’t have any crazy people ‘firing works’ of compassion life and love where I live. Their loss, my gain, they are traitors to life. If I was being as mean to my neighbors, as they are to me, they would be out a lot of money, like over 😡 10,000.00 that it cost my mom alone trying to keep me afloat.

…. And the new neighbors who copied them can blood suck off them, until nothing left, even if I don’t get justice!

It’s the same old thing every day them being mean in a kind forested area. Why would you think that everything you do is a one way street of targeting ? It is your turn to be the target aggressively.

Anyone who died somewhere else, from shots, did so, so that we wouldn’t have TO HEAR it HERE in America or have war here! They wouldn’t want to have died in vain, but people alive with opportunity to threaten, whether veteran or not, make it seem like ‘all who die of guns, do so in vain,’ and WILL not stop threatening, gloating with their guns !!! BASs awkward so …. How is anyone to feel free when the brave are dead? And the others who are still alive with guns are hiding in bushes? How is that us having freedom to appreciate?

Hahaha, I am not the shooter, whom the people who died thought they died to prove that ‘any and every shooter needs to be locked up and likes about 3 people.’

He needs to be paid back for what he sowed, to see real love again, and it ain’t me, but someone with a bigger gun.

If you try to make people believe, one more time that YOU have a gun, because you trust and believe people and only want to kill everything else, you can get away with, not because are having a bad day, and they all love you for it ? Ka Haha Whitney Haha..

They/you are wasting all my time putting them/you in their/your place and I need the money back. They/you are definitely proving they/you are not worth it.

Why does someone keep giving me offers for Tshirts and cups with sayings that I ‘don’t like but one or two people’? 🤔 You don’t know me. I am not the one divorced or about to be! If you think it is funny not liking people you get the cup as evidence!   But it would not be evidence to say on a mug: ‘All I care about is shooting in the woods, where people are gardening and about –No Animals or people unless they have a lot of money I can scare out of them! 🤑

It is irrelevant to this case, who I do or don’t like, or how many, because it sure is not a stalker, with a million trillion people in the world who have not stalked me… Do you think that it is fair to punish someone, without a fair trial? Well the neighbors here do!

With all the NEGATIVE attention THEY/YOU HAVE BEEN trying to get …They/you wanted center stage, not me!

