Simply,

I would rather have the right to have natural health…and that is also,

  • the right to eat healthy for me food,
  • the right to pursue and get fitness,
  • the right to make others feel safe, happy, and healthy,
  • the right to teach or educate others about healthier living,
  • the right to be free to enjoy nature and all its goodness,
  • the right to have a safe home,
  • the right to have a low stress lifestyle and spa therapies at home,
  • and the right to attract positive energy from others.

than the right to kill and be killed

  • the right to get fat and ugly,
  • the right to eat all the unhealthy food I want,
  • the right to hurt others, because there is no law against it,
  • the right to do illegal things at my home, if I think no one is wise to it,
  • the right to remain silent,
  • the right to a fair trial and to have a safe holding cell,
  • the right to have a heart attack, from all the stress and negative energy..
